Hard Reset in Samsung Omnia Pro B7320!

This is an interesting like I came across! http://www.pspmyspace.com/omnia/2008/09/how-to-hard-res.html

My omnia hangs now and then for the past few days. Dont know why. I decided to do one hard reset once. I am okay with the loss as Google Sync takes care of all my contacts and mails.

There are couple ways mentioned in the page I quoted above! I tried the second one

*2767*3855#

Typing the above will reset the phone, and restart it couple of times to ensure the factory settings.. (I doubt, I saw some internet profiles, menu items were still there!!!)

One thought on “Hard Reset in Samsung Omnia Pro B7320!

  1. Pingback: Story of my Android Migration – Thanks to Windows 6.1! « F O X B R U S H

Leave a Reply

